massivekrot.blogg.se

How to install jupyter notebook in ubuntu 18.04
How to install jupyter notebook in ubuntu 18.04







how to install jupyter notebook in ubuntu 18.04 how to install jupyter notebook in ubuntu 18.04

jupyter nbextension install -py jupyter_tabnine.If I drop the "RUN" statement from (2,3,4) I get the following errors (1,2,3,4) runs ok but when I start a new jupyter notebook.I don't see any auto-completions or suggestions. RUN jupyter serverextension enable -py jupyter_tabnine.RUN jupyter nbextension enable -py jupyter_tabnine.RUN jupyter nbextension install -py jupyter_tabnine.pip3 install jupyter-tabnine (installs a bunch of things and finishes ok).In this case I wanted to start using it in a Jupyter Notebook so I activated a freshly made conda environment then did the following inside it: I would love to use and subscribe to tabnine.









How to install jupyter notebook in ubuntu 18.04